Inspiration Lab


Organic Trevarno
October 8, 2008, 8:26 am
Filed under: Packaging

On sunday I was at a healthy lifestyle trade exhibition with a friend of mine. Places like that are mindfields for designers (both of us are designers). There’s Comic Sans left, right and centre and all the packaging design is either brown or just plain ghastly. But along came Organic Trevarno, seriously when I saw a woman selling these products it was like seing an oasis in all the ugliness. I love the simple coloured jars in all sizes. Unfortunately I didn’t like the smell of the products but almost bought them anyway just to have them in my bathroom.

I have not been able to find the designer behind the series but thought I’d show them anyway.

Visit Organic Trevarno.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,477 other followers