Inspiration Lab


Water!
April 21, 2009, 9:41 am
Filed under: Packaging

Another packaging post today. If I say I’m doing a water feature I don’t mean adding a fountain or anything but I do love water bottle design (is that even a term). So here’s the climax of my continous water bottle adventures.

water


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

THAT FANTASTIC :-D COLECTION

Comment by JOHNY CATCH A BEE

[...] I don’t know what it is about water bottles that facsinates me. It’s a simple everyday object and yet it can also be a great design object. That’s why I always collect great examples so here’s part 2 of my water bottle mania. You can see the first round up here. [...]

Pingback by Water part 2 « Inspiration Lab

THat s a perfect collection, Im looking for a student designer that shares this point of wiew, for designing a bottle for a new brand.

Comment by Timour M Gafouri

[...] (fonte immagine) [...]

Pingback by Acqua store: acqua insolita ed esclusiva | Wateronline

[...] (fonte immagine) [...]

Pingback by Acqua store: acqua insolita ed esclusiva

I am looking for some design for spring water bottle. Can somebody get associated with me.

Comment by darvesh




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,479 other followers

