Inspiration Lab


Kesselskramer
May 13, 2010, 11:45 am
Filed under: Motion and Video, Web

I recently came across a cool little animation by dutch agency KesselsKramer and went straight to  their website to see more. I must say I was completely speechless upon entering their site as I had somehow ended up on a site for western hats. So I checked the link again and this time ended up on a site with lots of beards. That’s when I got it, and it totally cracked me up. I think I can safely say that their website is the worst I have ever seen, but also one of the funniest. What amazes me is the amount of work that has gone into making these horrible sites. I don’t know how they ever get any clients, but at the same time I am TOTALLY lovin’ it! I wonder if anyone smoked a biiiiiit too much Amsterdam weed. Hit refresh a few times and see what you hit. You will be equally amazed by their office in a former church.

See more eyesores: http://kesselskramer.com/

Watch their animation for dutch tele show Het Klokhuis:


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,490 other followers

