Inspiration Lab


Jessica Hische
September 8, 2010, 11:02 am
Filed under: Typography

Jessica Hische really is one of my faves when it comes to lettering. I recently came across the article below in a magazine from a while back and thought “Hey! That looks great, it looks like Jessica Hische” and what do you know, it was! I’m not ashamed to admit that I am also a fan of the Twilight movies, how they make kids think that it’s dangerous to have sex because he might eat her is VERY elegant (hmmmm…..) If I was 16 again I would be totally hooked!

See more: http://jessicahische.com


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your blog rocks! I love the content, layout and vibe. Nice.

Comment by staceyburr

Thanks so much! That’s means a lot to me :-)

Comment by myanimalfarm




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,477 other followers

