Inspiration Lab


Jordan Michael Gray
October 7, 2010, 8:40 am
Filed under: Graphic Design, Illustration/Art

*Yawn* soooo tired this morning, had my talk at HK last night and I think it went well. It was really great to share my ideas and inspiration with such a great positive crowd. Thanks to everyone who came, you made my day!

But I must charge on with more inspiration. So if you love the feel of silk screened gig posters as much as I do, you will love the work of Jordan Michael Gray. I’ve posted him before but the good work keeps coming! I love the level of detail in these posters, it really shows that there’s a meticulous designer at the end of the mouse chord and that’s brilliant!

See more at his website or even more on his Flickr page.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,490 other followers