Inspiration Lab


Jackass2000
April 28, 2011, 7:05 am
Filed under: Inspiration, Typography | Tags:

I’ve started a project called Jackass2000 which is rooted in the all time heavy weight champion of the most stupid insults I ever got. And here’s the first piece in the series. I guess it says something like “Thanks for all your shit bitch” but it’s much “lovelier” in Danish!

So when you get such an original sentiment thrown in your face you really must immortalize it. After all you don’t hear bullshit like that everyday. So here it is, with all the dedication it should have had in order for me to take it seriously. Let me quote the Twitter Will Ferrell: “I WOULD PUNCH YOU IN THE FACE BUT I DON’T WANT MY HAND COVERED IN ALL THE SHIT YOU TALK”…besides, this is much prettier! And I’m so good at crochet now.

You’re so very welcome Jackass2000!


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

my crochet says you and your blog are great!

Comment by maggie

det er fierce, det der!

Comment by jacob

Thanks guys!! :-)

Comment by myanimalfarm

this is amazing, julie. really fucking amazing.

Comment by ann (fra TODA)

Thanks Ann!!! :-)

Comment by myanimalfarm




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,480 other followers

