Inspiration Lab


Special Problems
September 7, 2011, 7:24 am
Filed under: Motion and Video

I’m afraid this is another post with nudity, but it really is PURELY from a design point of view, no honestly! :-D I was recently shown this video for the band The Naked and the Famous and I just had to find out who did it. And it’s these guys! They sure know how to create aesthetic little worlds and every piece they have done is stunning. Watch the whole video, it really gets more and more beautiful! I like the song too but I think it’s VERY inspired by Radiohead (Everything in it’s right place) who is my fave band in the world!

See more: http://www.specialproblems.com/

DON’T FORGET TO GIVE A TIP TO WIN A TICKET TO CPH DESIGN 2011!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great post, thanks for inspiration with Radiohead! First time I was watching this clip and I regret to say I am on the place where any art cue is a treasure! Like your’s. Thanks… I’ll be back ;)

Comment by Dominika Misiura

Sorry, I mean that clip The Naked And Famous is great… but yet Radiohead is very interesting!

Comment by Dominika Misiura




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,471 other followers

