Inspiration Lab


Fie Lindholm
November 22, 2011, 7:57 am
Filed under: Illustration/Art

I have COMPLETELY forgotten to blog Fie Lindholm. She used to be a students at the school where I teach (although not under my institute) and she is a wonderful illustrator. She is yet another one of those annoying brats (I’m joking, she knows I’m just jealous!) who can really draw in the classical sense, but utilises it in a modern way. I just LOVE her birds!

See more: http://www.fielindholm.dk/


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m also jealous! Those are so good.

Comment by Tin Roof Press

ohhh yes she is like getting kicked in the A..by a magnetic field……this is fanfuckingtastic work…….

Comment by lonenorup




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,475 other followers

