Inspiration Lab


Ambroise by Porchez Typofonderie
May 31, 2012, 9:51 pm
Filed under: Typography

Oh yum! Look it this little number by Porchez Typofonderie. It’s a moderne take on a neo classisistic font I’d say. And isn’t it just so special? It’s definitely in my virtual shopping basket.

See more: http://www.myfonts.com/search/ambroise/fonts/

 


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am SO glad you posted this! I’m in love with the lower-case “g.” I really don’t use Bodoni fonts in my work, but I love having them on hand. From the link you posted, I also came across font called BOLDoni that’s pretty cool, also.

Comment by Javan H.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,478 other followers

