Inspiration Lab


O’beans
July 20, 2012, 1:10 pm
Filed under: Graphic Design, Packaging

I forgot to tell you yesterday that I am actually coming to you from Hong Kong these days. I houseswapped over the summer and it’s GREAT! I get to be in one of my fave cities and kinda have my own home without any expenses. Highly recommend it!

So I should post some Hong Kong stuff. First up is this beautiful packaging for soy milk. ALMOST makes me wanna drink it, but I don’t like soy milk, so I’ll just enjoy the look of it.

Little update to this post, cause I just figured out that the packaging was done by Hong Kong studio CODESIGN who also did a brilliant poster for HKDA. So just wanna show you that one too :-)


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[...] am currently following this great blog called inspiration lab. In one of their recent posts I found a picture of soy milk from Hong Kong. I really like the [...]

Pingback by Packaging | Jose Perez




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,475 other followers

