Inspiration Lab


My Hong Kong
July 23, 2012, 10:25 am
Filed under: Photography

Like I told you, I’m spending a bit of time in Hong Kong and while I am no wizz with a camera I do enjoy snapping the odd shots with my iPhone. Stuff that I find beautiful but not necessarily pretty if you know what I mean. Thought I might share a few of those shots with you. Hope you’re having a great summer no matter where you are :-)

 

 


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love Hong Kong – such an amazing place to take photos! Love your shots… inspires me to go back there again!

Comment by atrumei

Truly beautiful! Inspires me :)

Comment by Beate

Looks like the perfect setting for a retro indie feel movie mixed with some classic Bruce Lee flavoured action

Comment by SeanSarginson

[...] then indeed like me, you love Hong Kong. After looking at some very lovely pictures posted by Inspiration Lab of Hong Kong, it made my heart flutter back to 18 months ago and inspired me to share some of my [...]

Pingback by Hong Kong. | white fish & things

Where is the like button? :)

Comment by Miss Kej




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,490 other followers

