Inspiration Lab


Ralf Brueck
August 29, 2012, 8:01 am
Filed under: Photography

I’m quite fascinated with these photos by German Ralf Brueck. It’s kind of an old technique somehow, inspired by glitched files I guess. But I think these are super nice examples of it.

See more: http://www.ralfbrueck.de/


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This again is one of those great ideas, where I tell myself: gosh why didn’t I think of this before?
I really like them all!

Comment by Sandra




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,492 other followers

