Inspiration Lab


Ian Stevenson
September 21, 2012, 6:54 am
Filed under: Illustration/Art

Ohh friday has come and I for one am looking forward to the weekend. I think I need a bit of a laugh so I’m gonna give you one of my long time faves that I have never actually blogged before. The reason is that whenever I look at his work I always think ‘WTF?!’ (pardon the French!) because it’s really shit (again, pardon the French!) but that makes it soooooooo good. It is way beyond illustration and art, it’s the attitude that totally cracks me up. And I would kiss whoever’s smelly feet to get that sofa piece, although preferably Mr. Stevenson’s obviously. Enough of the crazy talk…but it’s friday after all!

Hope you like it as much as me!

See more: http://www.ianstevenson.co.uk




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,485 other followers