Inspiration Lab


Atelier Martino & Jaña
October 29, 2012, 12:12 pm
Filed under: Graphic Design

It is safe to say that I am definitely NOT a fan of jazz. I know that it’s a bratty attitude to say that I don’t like an entire genre but it just really stresses me out. What I do like about jazz though is the graphic design that often accompanies it. Like the work by Atelier Martino & Jaña. They’ve done so much amazing work over the years for jazz clients and there’s super nice type and publication design.

See more: http://www.martinojanadesign.com/



Zena Holloway
October 29, 2012, 6:30 am
Filed under: Photography

I am always fascinated when I see someone who has perfected one thing and do ONLY that. It just isn’t possible in Denmark to have a niche competence in that way because the market is too small. I kinda envy that sometimes. Like Zena Holloway, she does amazing underwater shots and does it really well.

See more: http://www.zenaholloway.com




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,478 other followers