Inspiration Lab


Font of the week
September 15, 2008, 7:37 am
Filed under: Typography | Tags: ,

This week’s input is a little different as it is actually a new font, but I just can’t help myself, I have to feature it. Soho is one of my new fave font families. Shown here are actually two families, the Soho and the Soho Gothic (in thin and light). Both families are designed by Sebastian Lester, Soho came out after 3 years of hard work in 2007 and Soho Gothic came out this year. This family has loads of different weights and it’s very usable. It MIGHT end up being one of my workhorses. You know me, I love the light weights but the heavy Soho font is absolutely stunning too with HUGE slab serifs.

Buy Soho and Soho Gothic at Linotype.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

uhha – det bliver dyrt det her.
de er jo super! tak for tippet.

Comment by sidsel_._




Leave a Reply

