Inspiration Lab


Mediumphobic
October 2, 2008, 2:32 pm
Filed under: Illustration/Art

I came across Mediumphobic (aka Nicholas di Genova from Canada) a while back. It’s strange, I am not too keen about the style but I just can’t help but admire the amount of time and detail that goes into this. It’s really impressive! It’s all peculiar fantasy animals, I bet this is how little boys wish they could draw but never will.

See more: http://mediumphobic.com


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Actually when I was a young boy I used to move tracing paper around and collage photos of animals all the time.

Comment by john C

wow!

Comment by Elena Borio Alluto

I’m sure you both did John C, but Nicholas grew up to make amazing drawings and you grew up to be a bitter anonymous person on the internet. Nice work.

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

