Inspiration Lab


I HEART New York
March 29, 2009, 11:04 am
Filed under: This and That

The next two weeks I’ll be coming to you from the Big Apple, yep, I’m in New York. I have the view of an Obey street art piece out of my window which I will photograph and share with you once the sun gets out of it’s hiding, damn jetlag! I’m here with my students to visit great designers and to be INSPIRED. Check out their blog where you can see what we’re doing. Sorry it’s in Danish.

http://www.gd-ny.dk/

gdny


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for showing me this view again.
And now I know why Toda swipes for inspiration from Ud&Se :). I had the priviledge to sit there as well recently and enjoy the scenerie. Toda allowed me to borrow a seat here in June.
FYI. Danish Magazine Scandinavian Living (RIP) won Gold for overall design at SPD years before we did with Ud&Se (I was the art director 2003-2006 and we also won gold). Thanks for a great blog. Katinka Bukh

Comment by Katinka Bukh




Leave a Reply

