Inspiration Lab


Mads Jakob Poulsen
June 5, 2009, 8:19 am
Filed under: Graphic Design

Sorry it’s been such a busy week with exams that I haven’t had much time to post. But here’s a bone!

I’ve “bumped” into Danish designer Mads Jakob Poulsen on several occasions, digitally that is! I first noticed his work when I saw his packagaing design for Widex which made it to the D&AD selection. When I looked into his work I was really impressed with a newspaper design he did for Study Abroad. I think it shows really original use of the media.

See more: http://www.madsjakobpoulsen.dk/

study3

study5

studyspreads3

studyspreads7

studyspreads17


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

