Inspiration Lab


Dropclock
October 17, 2009, 9:01 am
Filed under: This and That

I installed the screensaver Dropclock ages ago, but I don’t see it very often because I am simply too busy…or because my computer is so crap it shuts down after 10 minutes idle time. But I thought I should share it with you if you don’t already know it. It is a wonderful sight to come back to after a meeting or a coffeebreak.

Download it here: http://scr.sc/products/dropclock/

drop drop3

drop2


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Someone in my class is using this. Really neat!

Comment by Kathryn




Leave a Reply

