Inspiration Lab


Wood
January 2, 2010, 3:35 pm
Filed under: Packaging | Tags: ,

Happy New Year everyone!! I’m coming to you from my bed in my PJs and I have not managed to go out an face the new year yet.

Anyway, it’s time to get cracking. I’ve noticed that using wood is quite hot right now especially in beauty products like prefumes and lotions. I think it’s a beautiful trend communicating a tendency of going back to nature in a sense. Just look at these two series of perfumes from Nasomatto and Anicka Yi and Maggie Peng.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

