Inspiration Lab


Minna Parikka
January 21, 2010, 11:27 am
Filed under: Inspiration | Tags: ,

While in Helsinki my family showed me Finnish shoe designer Minna Parikka. I guess they know I’m a shoe addict, like most women perhaps. Minna Parikka does the most fantastic shoes, they’re quite pricey though. But what really caught my eye was the fantastic shoe masks that she uses in her printed material. I had a chat with the lovely girl in the store and she told me that they are made out of unsold shoes from former collections. What a great idea! I’m sure you’ll agree that they are quite kinky, but I think it’s a very original way to show shoes.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment




Leave a Reply

