Inspiration Lab


Off to Japan
February 9, 2010, 10:22 am
Filed under: Illustration/Art | Tags: ,

Super busy week as I am clearing my table and getting ready to take off to Japan tomorrow. I’m like a child before Christmas! I just can’t wait and it will be a welcomed break.

I’ve been a busy bee working ahead so you won’t be missing your daily visual snack and there’s even a special feature for next week. I’ll also be sure to come back with lots of great stuff from Japan. Until then, here’s a little warm up with Japanese artist Shinichi Maruyama. He does wonderful photos in super high speed of ink and water mixing. I just love the full frame of him doing it.

See more: http://shinichimaruyama.com/


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

