Inspiration Lab


GHS by House of Burvo
May 5, 2010, 7:51 am
Filed under: Typography

I was looking through new fonts at My Fonts and came across GHS. I must admit I have a weakness for fonts with contextual features and this one has a clever swash feature which makes wonderful ornaments of your words…mmmmmmm! It reminds me a little bit of Marian Bantjes work and that is definitely NOT bad company. I also really love the contrast in the letters which gives it a neo classisistic touch but the shape of the letters still makes it totally modern as well.

Download the PDF font specimen and have a look for yourself.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

