Inspiration Lab


Antoine + Manuel
May 31, 2010, 9:15 am
Filed under: Illustration/Art

Antoine + Manuel is an old fave of mine, I’ve shown you their invites to the Christian Lacroix show before and I keep waiting for my  invite each year but it never does seam to come! Surely it’s a mistake! Ohh well, will have to do with what I can see on the website and I just noticed some really cool rorschach inspired posters.

See more: http://www.antoineetmanuel.com/


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m a fan too, but I haven’t checked out their site in a while now. Thanks for the reminder! Love your blog – tons of inspiration!

Comment by emma@50danskakvadrat




Leave a Reply

