Inspiration Lab


Jordan Michael Gray
October 7, 2010, 8:40 am
Filed under: Graphic Design, Illustration/Art

*Yawn* soooo tired this morning, had my talk at HK last night and I think it went well. It was really great to share my ideas and inspiration with such a great positive crowd. Thanks to everyone who came, you made my day!

But I must charge on with more inspiration. So if you love the feel of silk screened gig posters as much as I do, you will love the work of Jordan Michael Gray. I’ve posted him before but the good work keeps coming! I love the level of detail in these posters, it really shows that there’s a meticulous designer at the end of the mouse chord and that’s brilliant!

See more at his website or even more on his Flickr page.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Super godt fordrag, stor ros og tak til dig for en inspirende onsdag aften:)

Comment by Luise

Tusind tak! Jeg havde simpelthen sådan en dejlig aften så tak fordi I var sådan et fedt publikum :-)

Comment by myanimalfarm

Your talk last night was really inspiring, and taught me to remember seeing things from new perspectives, finding new inspiration-sources and daring to experiment some more! So thank you so much and have a nice day!

Comment by Kat

I am SO happy you felt inspired, that was my main goal. Don’t forget it ;-)
Thanks for being a lovely audience!

Comment by myanimalfarm




Leave a Reply

