Inspiration Lab


Magazine Conference in CPH
November 9, 2010, 12:12 pm
Filed under: Graphic Design | Tags:

Today I’m all giddy with excitement, the reason is that I’m at the annual magazine conference at the Danish School of Media and Journalism (my workplace). The day has started out GREAT and I’m just giving you a quick post while I’m shoving lunch into my mouth. We’ve seen design from Popular Mechanics and Women’s Health and both talks were amazing! Can’t wait to hear more, so gotta run!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

There layouts are lovely!

Comment by Brooke Francesi




Leave a Reply

