Inspiration Lab


Kellerhouse
December 14, 2010, 9:55 am
Filed under: Graphic Design

I’m sure you’ve recently seen the poster for the much talked about Joaquin Phoenix movie “I’m still here” the poster is done by Kellerhouse (a.k.a.Neil Kellerhouse) an LA based studio. I like the typework which I think is an original take on a style that we’ve seen for a looooong time in fashion printwork. Kellerhouse has also done lots of other great work, I just LOVE the “Antichrist” posters (even though I have miced feelings about the movie) the weird layering and the harsh yet fragile handwriting is fab.

Visit Kellerhouse: http://www.kellerhouse.com


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] I’m sure you’ve recently seen the poster for the much talked about Joaquin Phoenix movie… […]

Pingback by Kellerhouse | Blog




Leave a Reply

