Inspiration Lab


Nike
July 28, 2011, 1:25 pm
Filed under: ADs

I know I don’t blog ads that often but I just have to share this Nike ad which I think is so briliant. Having personal experience with Nike as a client I can definitely say that they are not the easiest of clients, so I was very happy to see them take a chance on something a little more edgy. This definitely makes me wanna strap on those running shoes and get started!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I agree with your “best Nike ad”…it’s great! As is the addiction ad. I’m shocked they shot it and it’s brilliant. Thanks.

Comment by elizabethweaver

I remember this ad.. as a marketer, I definitely was glad to see nike doing something different as well… I did like the artistic minimal look of the ad, as well as is play on contrast to addiction. It was rather entertaining!

Comment by Ronique Nicole




Leave a Reply

