Inspiration Lab


Thumbcrumble
August 24, 2011, 1:29 pm
Filed under: Graphic Design

Thumbcrumble is UK designer Dan Buckley. I came across his visual identity for himself and really liked the playful colours and vibrant patterns. It’s approachable, but yet visibly designed.

See more: http://www.thumbcrumble.com


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What typeface is that? I know close ones, but I can’t think of that one… I know I’ve seen it before though…. or at least I think I have.

Comment by Tylermoney (@Tylermoney)

I think it might be Carousel :-)

Comment by myanimalfarm

Correct!

Comment by Dan Buckley

;-)
Great work Dan!

Comment by myanimalfarm




Leave a Reply

