Inspiration Lab


Fabio Ongarato
April 11, 2012, 8:15 am
Filed under: Graphic Design

How I wish bakeries looked like this in Copenhagen. What a feast for the eyes AND the tummy! The design was done by Australian studio Fabio Ongarato and I just love the kind of rough collages in combination with with the classy interior and logotype.

See more: http://www.fodesign.com.au


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

And the Easter Hot Cross Buns are to die for!!

Comment by Natalie

Ohh my god! I envy you for having been there in real life! :-)

Comment by myanimalfarm

Hi, I’m an italian designer and I like very musch your posts and your photos. Very Beautifull. Andrew

Comment by Web Agency




Leave a Reply

