Inspiration Lab


Elizaveta Porodina
April 24, 2012, 7:49 am
Filed under: Photography

Have been looking through the millions of open tabs I have in my browser of very important things I won’t wanna forget about (am I the only one who does that?!?!) and there’s just so many good things that I haven’t had time to look through and share with you. Like Russian photographer Elizaveta Porodina. I really think this girl is very talented. It’s not just photos, each one really is a little piece of art. It’s almost angelic!

See more: http://www.porodina.net

 


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Amazing..

Comment by efratadenny

ditto

Comment by Tin Roof Press




Leave a Reply

