Inspiration Lab

May 16, 2012, 7:04 am
Filed under: Graphic Design

So since I’m in Berlin I figure it’s appropriate to blog a few Berlin based graphic designers. So here’s HelloMe. I’m especially impressed with these two projects for music clients. One centered around exploring colour and one a really original display type I just think they both rock!

See more:


28 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Inspiration Lab […]

Pingback by HelloMe | Inspiration Lab | taste of thunder

The colors are amazing! Love the work!

Comment by crampmystyle

Hi Julie-
Yes…very nice colors and detail, a must in the music biz. I see the perfection in all your works! I agree; a visual set up can tell more than words sometimes….. see my song lyric with pics:


Comment by coolcatcalCal

Beautiful work.

Comment by jumpforjoyphotoproject

Wow -wow – wow. This is so amazing! It’s a piece of art that is actually original! That’s so hard to find these days absolutely love it!


Comment by Katie Raspberry

Great stuff! gonna check it thoroughly now

Comment by surebetfinder


Comment by The Wandering Youth

Reblogged this on Non-fiction Only and commented:
Typography + Abstract = AWESOME

Comment by Pixie

Great art, they are really cool. The one on the last photo is quite stunning. Thanks for sharing. :)

colorado springs divorce lawyers

Comment by Alyssa

very nice very different

Comment by arul

Love those!!

Comment by Neato VInes

inspiring indeed

Comment by urbandud

Last photo is amazing. I think Berlin is quite a place for an interesting art pieces.

Comment by sleepingowls

That last one reminds me of a museum piece I once saw.

Comment by ramiungarthewriter


Comment by Novelty

Cool post, and congrats on being freshly pressed.

Comment by Richard McCargar

Nyc 1 And Diffrent TOo

Comment by ∆ηѕнυℓ_Vi&]=[∆ℓ

That second batch of shots is quite wild. Great feel to them. Thanks for sharing!

Comment by dyefeltsool

Really nice graphic and colors! Nice to see something so original. Thanks for sharing. You Matter! Smiles, Nancy

Comment by juststartwithmonday


Comment by anugrahnanda

I wasn’t a huge fan of Berlin.. but it is alright. Anyway, following you now :D

Comment by Jamie Lee's Glass Mall

Inspiration is the word, congratulations !

Comment by Monicelli

That typography is really something!

Comment by cathka

I love the vivid colors, this one sure does “speak” to me :)

Comment by Ronique Nicole

They really do rock!

Comment by backpackerina

didnt understand anything.. but looks good:)

Comment by scribbleofhappygoluckygal

The second image is kind of unsettling for me, but I really love the ones that look like paint splatters. I guess it’s because I like Abstract Expressionism, but it could also be because the palatte is similar to one that Franz Marc utilized a lot. I’m thinking of The Little Blue Horses in particular. Anyway, really beautiful stuff. Congrats on being freshly pressed!

Comment by theyellowranger

Pretty Cool. I am not a person who understands or wants to pretend in any way I do, but its all worth it to look at the cool colors. I am glad I stumbled!

I don’t do photography at such a exciting level but I do write with all the energy! Whenever you want to check it out at

Comment by Zohan

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,554 other followers

