Inspiration Lab


Robert Hope
August 13, 2012, 7:21 am
Filed under: Illustration/Art

I really hate when I see work that I love and I can’t find much of the person’s work online so I can feature them. Well, I’ve been searching near and far for the work of artist Robert Hope and even if it’s quite scattered I’m gonna feature him because I just love what I’ve seen. I guess the trouble is also sharing names with two other famous people. But this is what I was able to find.

You can visit his blog at http://roberthopesworld.wordpress.com/


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great discovery for me, thank you!

Comment by karolinamarkiewicz

[…] Inspiration Lab […]

Pingback by Robert Hope Inspiration Lab | taste of thunder




Leave a Reply

