Inspiration Lab


Hand Type
September 22, 2014, 11:00 am
Filed under: Typography

Hand Type is the procrastination (or procrastiwork as Jessica Hische would say) of designer Andy Lethbridge. I can’t stop watching him write, I’m so fascinated with how coordinated every damn stroke is…OK I secretly hate him ;-)

Of course I especially love the Beautiful Rudeness video, of course I do!

Look at him write: http://hand-type.tumblr.com/

tumblr_n7mkl2E0mo1t0jg0bo1_500 tumblr_nb2gjhbSCu1t0jg0bo1_500 tumblr_nc3oc5hpVp1t0jg0bo1_500

tumblr_n8ibxrLRiw1t0jg0bo1_500

tumblr_mvzzy74C6r1t0jg0bo1_500


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So good !! I Will cry in a corner )’:

Comment by stgib

After I watched this video, I started 2 think I need to improve my handwriting, lol

Comment by Camila Fonseca




Leave a Reply

