Inspiration Lab


HOW outstanding achievement award
November 3, 2014, 10:35 am
Filed under: Illustration/Art, Typography | Tags:

Wow! I’ve had a hard time shutting up about it, but it’ official now. I just got word that I won an award at the HOW International Design Competetion with my YOLO piece. I’m super proud about it, because it was the first piece I did after I quit my job. Goes to show that taking chances works. Please remind me when I have doubts.

YOLO ya’ll!! :-)

IMG_0506.JPG

IMG_0507.JPG

IMG_0508.JPG


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Tillykke tillykke! Det er sgu da helt fantastisk! Bare til info, så har vi andre jo godt hele vejen igennem vist at du var god :-)

Comment by Nina

Tusind gange tillykke! :D

Comment by Momo Paula




Leave a Reply

