Inspiration Lab


Hubbox
November 20, 2014, 10:06 am
Filed under: Graphic Design, Spatial Design | Tags: , ,

A church turned into a fastfood joint; blasfemic or bloody brilliant? Well, have a look at Hubbox designed by Meor Studio. I must admit I’m totally in love with the place and I think the loccation is transformed with great respect, keeping features like the stained windows and showing the room from it’s most advantageous side. I hope I’m not offending anyone here, but I find this much better than unused empty buildings or tearing the place down.

See more: http://www.meorstudio.co.uk

hubbox_inside4 hubbox_inside5 hubbox_inside6

hubbox_inside1 hubbox_inside2


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

