Inspiration Lab


Leta Sobierajski
December 11, 2014, 6:26 am
Filed under: Graphic Design, Photography | Tags: ,

You might have noticed that I have a bit of a winter frown on me, one of these days I’m gonna post a photo of Danish winter and you will think I’m living in a black and white movie…correction, a shades of grey movie (no, not the naughty one!) So I find that everything that catches my eye these days, and that I wanna show you guys, has the be FILLED with colour. And here’s another one, when I found Leta Sobierajski I got a huge smile on my face. I kinda wanna live in her photoshoot world where the bananas are polkadotted and the backgrounds are BRIGHT! YAY!

See more: http://letasobierajski.net

1200_ADDENDS_03_1200 598px_COMPLEMENTS_TOILET_PAPER_598 31_COMPLEMENTS_PAPER_1200 1200x800_LS_IDENTITY_04_1200 1200_COMPLEMENTS_INTRO_1200 1200_MARLE_NEWSPRINT_MOCKUP_03_1200 1200_ADDENDS_ORANGE_01_1200  MARLE_NEWSPRINT_MOCKUP_01  1200_COMPLEMENTS_BOOK_VELVETSPECTRUM_1200


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

