Inspiration Lab


Jasper White vs. Ettore Guatelli
December 13, 2010, 10:06 am
Filed under: Photography, This and That

I’ve been intrigued by the Ettore Guatelli museum in Italy for a while now, ever since I found the photos of the carefully collected compositions of things from rural culture. Then today I came across a series called “Sheds” by photographer Jasper White and thought the two very different projects (yet with the same subject) just HAD to be shown together. Tools CAN be beautiful!

See more by Jasper White.

See more pics from the Ettore Guatelli museum.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] I’ve been intrigued by the Ettore Guatelli museum in Italy for a while now, ever since I found… […]

Pingback by Jasper White vs. Ettore Guatelli | Blog

Fantastic- I came across this guy in an amazing book- which I always have to hand! The art of looking sideways by Alan Fletcher– it’s bit heavier than the Concept Maker iphone app. but wonderful

The Art of Looking Sideways by Alan Fletcher

Comment by Rowland Jones




Leave a comment