Inspiration Lab


Procrastination
October 14, 2014, 10:13 am
Filed under: Graphic Design | Tags: , ,

Phew! This running my business thing is hard work! That is not me complaining though, it feels GREAT to be busy with stuff that is all connected to doing my own thing, whether it’s taxes (you did NOT hear me say that!) or designwork. But yesterday I needed a few hours to play. A friend of mine who’s having some man problems was on my mind. She is the most stylish woman I know, at the same time she is kind and warm and being told she is superficial because she loves fashion is definitely NOT true. So I made her this to remind her. You can play the logotype guess game with this one, if you know the logos, you can join our club of warm hearted fashion lovers ;-)

Yes yes, I may get in trouble with the BIG BRANDS but at least I’m doing good!

Fashion_bitch


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

